Team Genesis

Quality Relationships Start with Quality People.

 

 

 

 

 

We can answer your questions - find the closest Sales Leader to you!

 

 

 

 

Administrative Team

 

  Mike Del Biondo

  Presiden​t 
  Email: mike@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 410-241-5859, Fax: 866-410-7747

 

 

  Mark Merrick, CGCS

  Vice President of Sales & Marketing
  Email: mark.merrick@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 410-365-9946, Fax: 866-208-8302

 

 

  Matt Kessler

  Vice President​ of Operations 
  Email: matt@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 443-844-9649, Fax: 866-891-6903

 

 

  Tracey Bare

  Human Resources/AP
  Email: tracey@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-887-4433, Fax: 866-881-9859

 

 

  Jordan Hochberg

  Operations Manager
  Email: jordan@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 443-844-7100, Fax: 866-510-7022

 

 

  Scott Kling

  Logistics Manager
  Email: scott@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-916-3892, Fax: 717-659-5104

 

 

 
  Samantha Abraham

  Marketing Director
  AKA: The Genesis Turfgrass Girl
  Email: samantha@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 443-465-3524 | Learn more about the Genesis Turfgrass Girl.

 

 

  Mary Prahme

  Customer Service/AR
  Email: mary@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 443-841-6242, Fax: 717-235-2263

 

 

  Bridget Harashak

  Sales/Marketing Assistant
  Email: bridget@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-683-4355, Fax: 717-235-2263

 

 

  Meghan Miller

  Operations Assistant
  Email: meghan@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-759-8151, Fax: 717-235-2263

 

 

  Deb Smith

  Administrative Assistant
  Email: deb@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-781-5095

 

 

 

Sales Leaders

 


  Brian Bachman

  Sales Leader
  Based out of: New Tripoli, PA
  Email: bbachman@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 484-661-6105, Fax: 484-601-3164

 

 
  Ryland Chapman, IV

  Sales Leader
  Based out of: Westminster, MD
  Email: chappy@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 443-690-8958, Fax: 866-410-7747

 


  Tom Currie

  Sales Leader
  Based out of: Langhorne, PA
  Email: tc@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 484-844-5214, Fax: 484-483-8395

 


  Tom DeFino

  Sales Leader
  Based out of: Wilmington, DE
  Email: tomd@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 302-354-2840, Fax: 302-442-7190

 


  Don Dodson

  Sales Leader
  Based out of: Lancaster, PA
  Email:don@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-586-9064, Fax: 888-798-6192

 


  Eric Kline

  Sales Leader
  Based out of: Yeagertown, PA
  Email: eric@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-250-3701, Fax: 866-639-1831

 


  Dave Nehila

  Sales Leader
  Based Out Of: Baltimore, MD
  Email: dave@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 410-404-0112, Fax: 410-569-9191

  

 
  Brian Walker

  Sales Leader
  Based Out Of: Richmond, VA
  Email: bwalker@genesisgreensupply.com
  Mobile: 804-432-6383

 

 

 
  Paul Wickey

  Sales Leader
  Based Out Of: Mechanicsburg, PA
  Email: paul@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-439-4441, Fax: 888-430-1447

 

 

Specialty Sales

 


  Todd Cowing

   Director of Specialty Sales;
   Head of National and Regional Accounts

   Email: todd@genesisturfgrassinc.com
   Mobile: 443-790-0013, Fax: 443-305-2203

 

  Blaine Oxyer

  Specialty Sales and Customer Service
  Based Out Of: Glen Rock, PA
  Email: blaine@genesisgreensupply.com
  Mobile: 443-790-0031

 

Professor Emeritus

 

  Peter H. Dernoeden, Ph.D.

  Professor Emeritus
  Plant Science & Landscape Architecture
  Email: drpete@genesisturfgrassinc.com
 

 

 

Warehouse


  Donny Stephens

  Warehouse Manager: Glen Rock Warehouse
  Email: donny@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-759-8151, Fax: 717-235-2263

 

  Jake Smeltzer

  Warehouse Manager: Glen Rock Warehouse
  Email: jake@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-759-8151

 

 

   Brian Heffley

  Warehouse Manager: Lancaster Warehouse
  Email: brian@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 443-844-5926, Fax: 717-235-2263

 

 

 

Drivers

 

  Tim Wolf

  Delivery Driver/Warehouse Manager
  Email: tim@genesisturfgrassinc.com
  Mobile: 717-577-8310, Fax: 717-235-2263

 

 

  

  Susie Cathcart

   Delivery Driver
   Email: susie@genesisturfgrassinc.com
   Mobile: 717-850-1268, Fax: 717-235-2263

 

  
  Tim Taylor

   Delivery Driver
   Email: ttaylor@genesisgreensupply.com
   Mobile: 717-841-4419


  

 

  Dan Latterman

   Delivery Driver
   Email: dan@genesisgreensupply.com
   Mobile: 717-424-9679

 

 

 

  Steve Bemiller

    In Memoriam
 
   Delivery Driver, Colleague and Friend